Welcome to my life.

IMG_4038Hi everyone, well after a veryyyy long time stalking blogs, instas, YouTube channels and snapchats I’ve decided to make myself a blog and instagram mainly to document exciting things that are happening and to focus myself with my fitness and nutrition.

I’ve been consistently going to the gym since January (actually stuck to my New Years resolution) and been eating dairy well aswell. It definitely has not been a smooth journey but I have made a lot of progress. I wasn’t overweight at the start of my journey but I lacked self confidence and thought I needed to lose a bit of weight and mainly tone up. Fast forward to now and I’m still making progress but I feel like my workouts have been less intense and my nutrition had slightly slipped so this blog will hopefully keep me on track and I will reach my goals!

 

Nicole Alice❤

Leave a Reply

